Contact List

info@milpromo.com

Home Office

Hours: 9AM - 4PM CST

2130 N. Rampart St.

New Orleans, LA 70116

1-800-291-8781 ext.1

Direct: 504-304-0818


Representatives:

Bob Smith & Toys for Tots

smith@milpromo.com

1-800-291-8781 ext. 2

 

 

Nikki Myers 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 3 

myers@milpromo.com

 

 

Bob Harrell 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 4 

harrell@milpromo.com

 

 

Dena Santariga 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 5 

santariga@milpromo.com

 

Andi Grayson 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 6 

logos@roadrunner.com

 

Monica Reyna 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 7 

reyna@milpromo.com

 

Accounting 

1-800-291-8781 ext. 8 

accounting@milpromo.com